AFGE LOCAL 1395 – the number in parenthesis indicates the number of candidates to be elected.

000	LOCAL 120F OFFICER ROCITIONS	Candidates	1
POS	LOCAL 1395 OFFICER POSITIONS	CUEDVI DELLAMY DONNED	Floated by godfare the
1	President (1)	CHERYL BELLAMY-BONNER	Elected by acclamation.
2	Executive Vice-President (1)	H. JUSTINE JAMES	
		JAMES MUHAMMED-MASON	
		SEAN SHIDELER	
3	Vice-President at Large (3)	AGATHA J. JOSEPH and VANESSA	Elected by acclamation.
		MADIO CONNIE VESENIA A DVRAS	
4	Vice-President for F.O. (3)	MARIO CONNIE, YESENIA A. DYBAS, and PATRICIA (PAT) HAYES	Elected by acclamation.
5	Vice-President for OQP (3)	No Candidate	
6	Vice-President for QCF (3)	ANGELA BARNHART	
"	vice-riesident for r.s.c. (5)	DAPHNE LLOYD	
		JOHNNY SMITH	
		MYRISHA WICKS	
7	Vice-President for ODAR (3)	FRANK CAVANAGH	
'	Vice-Fresident for ODAR (3)	KAREN CLELLAND	
		BARBARA FAIRALL	
		MELLODY E. M. HUNTLEY	
8	Administrative Director for F.O. (1)	JILL HORNICK	
	Administrative Director for F.O. (1)	LANISE MCDONALD	
9	Administrative Director for OQP (1)	EARL TUCKER	Elected by acclamation
10	Administrative Director for OQP (1)  Administrative Director for P.S.C. (1)		Elected by acclamation.
11		MONICA HARRIS	Elected by acclamation.  Elected by acclamation.
	Administrative Director for ODAR (1)	GREG SENDEN	,
12	Treasurer (1)	DEBORAH FLYNN	Elected by acclamation.
13	Financial Secretary (1)	MONWELLA FOSTER	Elected by acclamation.
14	Office Manager (1)	ROBIN J. VIRDEN	Elected by acclamation.
15	Recording Secretary (1)	CATHERINE A. MULLIGAN	Elected by acclamation.
16	Correspondence Secretary (1)	PATRICIA WASHINGTON	Elected by acclamation.
17	Sgt. at Arms (1)	ABIGAIL JONES	Elected by acclamation.
18	Executive Board Member for F.O.(2)	KIMBERLY PONDER-CHISM	Elected by acclamation.
19	Executive Board Member for OQP ( 2)	No Candidate	-1
20	Executive Board Member for ODAR (2)	YOLANDA THOMAS	Elected by acclamation.
21	Executive Board Member for P.S.C. (2)	JEROME JONES	Elected by acclamation.
	Council Delegate ( . T.O. (0)	DANIEL MERAI	Elected by acclamation.
22	Council Delegate for F.O. (3)	MARIO CONNIE	
		PATRICIA (PAT) HAYES	
		VANESSA MCCOLLUM	
		KIMBERLY PONDER-CHISM	
		BLAIR REZNY	
	Council Delegate ( COOP (c)	PATRICIA WASHINGTON	Florida I II
23	Council Delegate for OQP (1)	EARL TUCKER	Elected by acclamation.
24	Council Delegate for the P.S.C. (1)	AGATHA J. JOSEPH	
	Council Delegate for CD 10/01	SHEILA RANDLE	
25	Council Delegate for ODAR(3)	KAREN CLELLAND	
		BARBARA FAIRALL	
		PATRICIA (PAT) HAYES	
		MELLODY E. M. HUNTLEY	
		GREG SENDEN	
	Delegates and Alternation to the New York	YOLANDA THOMAS	
26	Delegates and Alternates to the National Convention & 7th District Caucus (8)	Vote for 2	
		MONWELLA FOSTER	
	Note: There are six (6) officers who	PATRICIA (PAT) HAYES	
	are automatically assigned to six delegate	AGATHA J. JOSEPH	
	positions. They are President – Cheryl	VANESSA MCCOLLUM	
	Bellamy-Bonner, EVP – to be determined,	KIMBERLY PONDER-CHISM	
	Admin Dir for F.O. – to be determined,	YOLANDA THOMAS	
	Admin Dir for OQP – Earl Tucker, Admin Dir	PATRICIA WASHINGTON	
	for ODAR – Yolanda Thomas.	MYRISHA WICKS	